Need an adventure ASAP? Then this is the list for you! We’ve rounded up all the last-minute trips running in the next few months that still have a few slots left on them. Join good people on a proper adventure, and get your 2019 off to a flyer!

January

Ice Climb, Snowshoes and Saunas in Finnish Lapland

Fri 25th Jan to Mon 28th Jan
£671pp (Join 5 others)
View trip

A Weekend Surfing in Morocco


Sat 19th to Tues 22nd Jan
£232pp (5% off)
View trip

Trek Ecuador’s Avenue of Volcanoes and Climb Cotopaxi


Sun 20th to Sat 26th Jan
£1012pp (5% off, 2 spots left)
View trip

Cycle from Cambodia to Vietnam


Tue 22nd Jan to Sat 2nd Feb
£1244pp (5% off)
View trip

Conquer Mount Toubkal (4167m) and Explore Marrakech: Winter Edition

Hiking-Mount-Toubkal
Thu 24th to Mon 28th Jan
£336pp (5% off)
View trip

View all adventures in January

February

Snowshoe the Carpathian Mountains in Romania

Thurs 7th to Sun 10th Feb
£373pp (3 spots left)
View trip

Trek the Atlas Mountains Weekend

Thu 7th to Sun 10th Feb
£281pp (4 people booked so far)
View trip 

Outdoor Photography Course in the Slovenian Alps


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Feb
£356pp (10% off last spots)
View trip

Snowshoeing and Igloo Dining in the Swiss Alps


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Feb
£397pp (6 going so far)
View trip

Conquer Mount Toubkal (4167m) and Explore Marrakech: Winter Edition


Thu 14th to Mon 18th Feb or Thu 21st to Mon 25th Feb
£336pp (5% off)
View trip

Ice Climb, Snowshoes and Saunas in Finnish Lapland

Fri 8th Feb to Mon 11th Feb (3 spots left) or Fri 15th Feb to Mon 18th Feb (4 going so far).
£671pp
View trip

Sleep in an Ice Hotel and Explore Dracula’s Castle

Sat 9th Feb to Weds 13th Feb or Tue 19th Feb to Sat 23rd Feb (1 spot left)
£349pp
View trip

Ski Touring in the Norwegian Fjords

Fri 15th Feb to Sun 17th Feb
£483pp (5% off)
View trip

Conquer Ben Nevis (1345m) and Learn Winter Mountain Skills

Fri 22nd Feb to Sun 24th Feb
£333pp (1 spot left)
View trip

View all adventures in February

March

Trek to Mardi Himal Base Camp, Nepal


Fri 1st to Thu 7th Mar
£367pp (5% off)
View trip

Snowshoe the Carpathian Mountains in Romania

Thurs 7th to Sun 10th March
£373pp (4 spots left)
View trip

Trek the Everest Circuit


Fri 8th to Mon 25th Mar, or Fri 15th Mar to Mon 1st Apr
£1162pp (5% off)
View trip

Conquer Ben Nevis (1345m) and Learn Winter Mountain Skills

Fri 8th March to Sun 10th March
£333pp (Extra spaces added! 3 spots left)
View trip

Hike Slovakia’s High Tatras Mountains and Relax in Thermal Baths

Slovakia Tatras Adventure weekendThurs 14th to Sun 17th March
£376pp (1 spot left)
View trip

Explore Moroccan Kasbahs and Camp in the Sahara

Thu 21st to Sun 24th March
£328pp (4 others going so far)
View trip

Trek to Everest Base Camp

Fri 15th to Fri 29th March
£1049pp (save £130!)
View trip

Trek Patagonia – Torres Del Paine and Fitz Roy Combo

hike-chiles-w-trek-self-guided 2Tue 27th March to Mon 8th April
£1836pp (2 spots left, 25% off test trip!)
View trip

Arctic Dog Sled Expedition from Tromso

Friday 29th March to Thurs 4th April
£1832
View trip

Untouched Torres Del Paine Trek

Sunday 31st March to Mon 8th April
£1033 (2 spots left, 25% off test trip)
View trip

View all adventures in March

 

Last updated 16th Jan 2019. Prices, dates and availability may change.

If you don’t already get our last minute alerts, best get involved in that by signing up right here.