Feeling Spontaneous?!

Save up to 15% on selected last minute trips

Rock Climbing Adventures in Africa

Climbing adventures in the best remote spots.

Spectacular gorges and a warm climate make for a perfect introduction to climbing and a beautifully wild environment in which to hone your skills.

How many nights away?

When would you like to go?

Unless you’re wild camping or in remote mountain huts, you’ll stay in locally owned guesthouses, small hotels and good quality hostels.
Adventures

Currently showing all 66 departures

Friday • 19 April 2024
Morocco

The Ultimate Adventure Through Morocco

4.7 (6 reviews)
9 nights
Fri 19 Apr 2024
9 Spots Left
Saturday • 20 April 2024
Morocco

Intro to Rock Climbing and Yoga in Morocco

5.0 (85 reviews)
6 nights
Sat 20 Apr 2024
4 Spots Left
Sunday • 28 April 2024
Egypt

Rock Climb, Hike and Snorkel in Egypt

4.8 (12 reviews)
6 nights
Sun 28 Apr 2024
9 Spots Left
Monday • 6 May 2024
Morocco

The Ultimate Adventure Through Morocco

4.7 (6 reviews)
9 nights
Mon 6 May 2024
9 Spots Left
Friday • 19 July 2024
Morocco

The Ultimate Adventure Through Morocco

4.7 (6 reviews)
9 nights
Fri 19 Jul 2024
9 Spots Left
Saturday • 7 September 2024
Morocco

Intro to Rock Climbing and Yoga in Morocco

5.0 (85 reviews)
6 nights
Sat 7 Sep 2024
9 Spots Left
Thursday • 12 September 2024
Morocco

Climb, Surf and Yoga in Morocco

NEW
10 nights
Thu 12 Sep 2024
10 Spots Left
Saturday • 14 September 2024
Morocco

Intro to Rock Climbing and Yoga in Morocco

5.0 (85 reviews)
6 nights
Sat 14 Sep 2024
11 Spots Left
Saturday • 21 September 2024
Morocco

Intro to Rock Climbing and Yoga in Morocco

5.0 (85 reviews)
6 nights
Sat 21 Sep 2024
9 Spots Left
Friday • 27 September 2024
Morocco

The Ultimate Adventure Through Morocco

4.7 (6 reviews)
9 nights
Fri 27 Sep 2024
11 Spots Left
Saturday • 5 October 2024
Morocco

Intro to Rock Climbing and Yoga in Morocco

5.0 (85 reviews)
6 nights
Sat 5 Oct 2024
6 Spots Left
Saturday • 19 October 2024
Morocco

Intro to Rock Climbing and Yoga in Morocco

5.0 (85 reviews)
6 nights
Sat 19 Oct 2024
12 Spots Left
Show More