Feeling Spontaneous?!

Save up to 15% on selected last minute trips

Wild Swimming Adventures

Take the plunge and tackle a wild swim in remote seas, lakes and rivers.

Whether you're an outdoor swimming novice or have already completed your third cross-channel swim, we've got something to fit everyone. However you feel getting in, you'll feel like a rockstar getting out.

Countries

How many nights away?

When would you like to go?

Unless you’re wild camping or in remote mountain huts, you’ll stay in locally owned guesthouses, small hotels and good quality hostels.
Adventures

Currently showing all 21 departures

Thursday • 9 May 2024
South Africa

Hike, Kayak and Wild Swim South Africa

5.0 (5 reviews)
9 nights
Thu 9 May 2024
11 Spots Left
Saturday • 15 June 2024
Greece

Hike and Wild Swim Crete's Hidden Coves

5.0 (33 reviews)
7 nights
Sat 15 Jun 2024
5 Spots Left
Tuesday • 25 June 2024
Sweden

Wolf Tracking and Wild Swimming in Sweden

5.0 (13 reviews)
3 nights
Tue 25 Jun 2024
8 Spots Left
Friday • 28 June 2024
United Kingdom

Hike, SUP and Wild Swim in Snowdonia

4.8 (15 reviews)
2 nights
Fri 28 Jun 2024
1 Spot Left
Saturday • 29 June 2024
Greece

Hike and Wild Swim Crete's Hidden Coves

5.0 (33 reviews)
7 nights
Sat 29 Jun 2024
6 Spots Left
Friday • 5 July 2024
Sweden

Wolf Tracking and Wild Swimming in Sweden

5.0 (13 reviews)
3 nights
Fri 5 Jul 2024
2 Spots Left
Friday • 12 July 2024
United Kingdom

Hike, SUP and Wild Swim in Snowdonia

4.8 (15 reviews)
2 nights
Fri 12 Jul 2024
5 Spots Left
Friday • 16 August 2024
United Kingdom

Hike, SUP and Wild Swim in Snowdonia

4.8 (15 reviews)
2 nights
Fri 16 Aug 2024
5 Spots Left
Friday • 23 August 2024
Sweden

Wolf Tracking and Wild Swimming in Sweden

5.0 (13 reviews)
3 nights
Fri 23 Aug 2024
5 Spots Left
Friday • 30 August 2024
United Kingdom

Hike, SUP and Wild Swim in Snowdonia

4.8 (15 reviews)
2 nights
Fri 30 Aug 2024
11 Spots Left
Friday • 6 September 2024
Sweden

Wolf Tracking and Wild Swimming in Sweden

5.0 (13 reviews)
3 nights
Fri 6 Sep 2024
5 Spots Left
Friday • 20 September 2024
United Kingdom

Hike, SUP and Wild Swim in Snowdonia

4.8 (15 reviews)
2 nights
Fri 20 Sep 2024
4 Spots Left
Show More