Feeling Spontaneous?!

Save up to 15% on selected last minute trips

Adventures in North America

Supersize your wilderness - an epic continent with adventures to match.

North America is home to massive amounts of wild and remote corners. Join like-minded folk and explore the vast and ancient forests, be wowed by geysers or humbled by whales. The choice is yours.

Activities

Countries

How many nights away?

When would you like to go?

Unless you’re wild camping or in remote mountain huts, you’ll stay in locally owned guesthouses, small hotels and good quality hostels.
Adventures

Currently showing all 89 departures

Saturday • 20 April 2024
Cuba

Hike and Kayak in Cuba

4.9 (14 reviews)
7 nights
Sat 20 Apr 2024
12 Spots Left
Sunday • 12 May 2024
United States

Hike the Great National Parks of the Western USA

NEW
10 nights
Sun 12 May 2024
7 Spots Left
Sunday • 2 June 2024
Canada

Canoe Expedition in the Yukon Wilderness

4.7 (3 reviews)
10 nights
Sun 2 Jun 2024
7 Spots Left
Sunday • 9 June 2024
United States

Hike the Great National Parks of the Western USA

NEW
10 nights
Sun 9 Jun 2024
10 Spots Left
Thursday • 13 June 2024
United States

The Ultimate Adventure in Alaska

NEW
9 nights
Thu 13 Jun 2024
10 Spots Left
Saturday • 15 June 2024
Canada

Hiking in the Canadian Rockies

4.7 (10 reviews)
9 nights
Sat 15 Jun 2024
5 Spots Left
Saturday • 29 June 2024
Canada

Hiking in the Canadian Rockies

4.7 (10 reviews)
9 nights
Sat 29 Jun 2024
7 Spots Left
Sunday • 30 June 2024
Canada

Canoe Expedition in the Yukon Wilderness

4.7 (3 reviews)
10 nights
Sun 30 Jun 2024
6 Spots Left
Tuesday • 2 July 2024
Greenland

100km Expedition in Greenland

4.8 (44 reviews)
7 nights
Tue 2 Jul 2024
8 Spots Left
Saturday • 6 July 2024
United States

The Ultimate Adventure in Alaska

NEW
9 nights
Sat 6 Jul 2024
10 Spots Left
Sunday • 14 July 2024
Canada

Canoe Expedition in the Yukon Wilderness

4.7 (3 reviews)
10 nights
Sun 14 Jul 2024
7 Spots Left
Tuesday • 16 July 2024
Greenland

100km Expedition in Greenland

4.8 (44 reviews)
7 nights
Tue 16 Jul 2024
3 Spots Left
Show More