Feeling Spontaneous?!

Save up to 15% on selected last minute trips

Adventures in South America

Look no further for adventures at altitude, remote rivers, or untouched wilderness.

Teeming jungles, jagged peaks and supersized waterways mean that this vast continent is bursting with the opportunity for proper adventures off the beaten track.

Activities

Countries

How many nights away?

When would you like to go?

Unless you’re wild camping or in remote mountain huts, you’ll stay in locally owned guesthouses, small hotels and good quality hostels.
Adventures

Currently showing all 178 departures

Friday • 3 May 2024
Ecuador

Trek Ecuador’s Avenue of Volcanoes to Cotopaxi's Summit (5897m)

4.9 (30 reviews)
9 nights
Fri 3 May 2024
7 Spots Left
Saturday • 4 May 2024
Ecuador

The Ultimate Galapagos and Amazon Adventure

5.0 (2 reviews)
14 nights
Sat 4 May 2024
10 Spots Left
Friday • 10 May 2024
Ecuador

Island Hopping Adventure in the Galapagos

4.9 (47 reviews)
9 nights
Fri 10 May 2024
10 Spots Left
Saturday • 11 May 2024
Peru

Trek the Salkantay Route to Machu Picchu

4.9 (41 reviews)
7 nights
Sat 11 May 2024
3 Spots Left
Saturday • 18 May 2024
Peru

Trek the Salkantay Route to Machu Picchu

4.9 (41 reviews)
7 nights
Sat 18 May 2024
1 Spot Left
Friday • 24 May 2024
Ecuador

Island Hopping Adventure in the Galapagos

4.9 (47 reviews)
9 nights
Fri 24 May 2024
9 Spots Left
Saturday • 25 May 2024
Peru

Trek the Salkantay Route to Machu Picchu

4.9 (41 reviews)
7 nights
Sat 25 May 2024
1 Spot Left
Saturday • 8 June 2024
Peru

Trek the Salkantay Route to Machu Picchu

4.9 (41 reviews)
7 nights
Sat 8 Jun 2024
12 Spots Left
Friday • 14 June 2024
Colombia

100km Jungle Expedition into the Heart of Colombia

4.9 (16 reviews)
7 nights
Fri 14 Jun 2024
8 Spots Left
Saturday • 15 June 2024
Peru

Trek the Salkantay Route to Machu Picchu

4.9 (41 reviews)
7 nights
Sat 15 Jun 2024
6 Spots Left
Show More